Undercover, Fugitive & Eminent Mage 3 eBook bundle


Available now!

This is a 3 eBook bundle of the Undercover Mage, Fugitive Mage and Eminent Mage series. Buy all 3 downloadable books and save!


Print books and eBook PDF format for orders within Australia are available here.

For overseas orders — print and EPub versions — please go to 

Additional information

Choose a format

Ebook (PDF), Print Book